I’ve MOVED.

Please go here to see my new blog site! Please bookmark it.  Thanks.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogroll

One response to “I’ve MOVED.

  1. Adrienne Kirschner

    Dearest Shelia,
    I have kept your first mention of your blogging as an open message in my inbox so that it would be there anytime I wanted to respond. So, every day when I open my inbox I see you and think of you also. I tried to find the Margaret Wheatley post but couldn’t, even used the search box. More via e-mail, it’s more personal.
    Adrienne

Leave a Reply

